Skip to content

A snapshot into my world!

Always looking for the next adventure

After a long car ride and a few pit stops on the way my housemate and I finally made it back to Elon. Winter term at the ‘lon is quite an experience, seeing as we only have one class everyday for three hours. Luckily, I’m taking a pretty interesting class, so it’s not a drag! Knowing that I would have a LITTLE bit more free time I decided that I would go on an adventure to take some pictures! Despite it being a bit frigid (I seem to think that it is always warm in North Carolina- no matter the time of year), I set out to snap some cool photos. I took along my two friends, Clay Sankey (we even had matching plaid on, cute, I know) and Amanda Rice! We ended up at this place that had some old cars lying around. Clay has a lense baby, so I played with that a bit too along with fooling around in photoshop. Hope our freezing fingers were worth these pictures!

