Skip to content

A snapshot into my world!

Always looking for the next adventure

Our Art Department decided to take a day trip to DC to see some of the art on exhibit at the museums. I decided, hey, a free trip to DC…why not! I hopped on the bus bright and early…actually, it was still dark out at 5:00 am. I spend the day touring through some modern art and darkroom photography exhibits. After that I enjoyed my first encounter with Gilato…umm amazing! Then a few of us decided to go to the Holocaust Museum…wow. That is all I can say to that. After that I met up with a friend from high school and we walked around for a while for some much needed catching up time!

Andrew & I:

Some of the art:

My favorite piece (it’s all thumb prints!):

The Sites:

Oh, and I also got some nice shots of the softball game on Sunday!

