Skip to content

A snapshot into my world!

Always looking for the next adventure

Ohhhh Vail. It is just such a beautiful place. Vail is gorgeous anytime of the year…but in the winter just has a certain feeling to it. It’s so festive and everyone is just enjoying the skiing and other outdoor winter activities. I was blessed with the ability to be able spend the latter half of my break in Vail with the O’Hara family. I babysat for the O’Hara family this summer and was thrilled to be able to go on this trip with them!  The little girls, Maggie and Ellie, are just the most precious little things. They both love music and are just always smiling! It’s truly my pleasure to spend time with them (well, besides a few moments here and there…but everyone has those!). Maggie and I shared a room…I woke up every morning to ‘Hiiii Stttineee!!!’ or the singing of ‘twinkle, twinkle little star’, or other such songs. I mean seriously, who couldn’t love that! Despite some cold weather we all had a pretty great time! Oh, and how could I forget?! I got to spend a little time with a few of my best friends from Elon!! I hope you enjoy the photos!

