Skip to content

A snapshot into my world!

Always looking for the next adventure

This year for my spring break I decided to take a road trip with my friend Val. We didn’t really have any plans…but seriously…none. The theme of our trip was basically having none!

We did decide that we wanted to go to the Oregon Coast after a few days in Spokane, Washington. Our first stop was Newport Beach, Oregon. There we pretty much explored the ENTIRE town…all that it was. We spent some time on the beach, explored the light houses and little shops, along with a few local restaurants. Our next stop after Newport was the University of Oregon. Can we say GORGEOUS! It was absolutely amazing and I got to run on the official Prefontaine trails in Eugene as well. After Eugene we went to Portland for a little shopping…it’s one of the first towns in the west that I have been to that have ACTUAL shopping..it was glorious!

Below are some of the photos from the trip! Enjoy!!

